Sunday, July 22, 2012

Teen Choice Awards 2012 - Livestream Links - Rob & Kristen Attending


Photobucket Photobucket

Sunday 22nd July 2012
 Red Carpet: FabSugar Coverage: Link starts at 7PM ET/ 4PM PT
Actual Show starts at 8PM ET/ 5PM PT -  Link1 Link2   Link3 Or  @TCA.com

Thanks Gossipgyal  Time Zone Check WorldCloc
k


0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...